Time until next issue
Citizen Poll

Are you satisfied with the level of candidate choice available in your area so far in the 2022 municipal election?

For related articles, see links below.

Town of Niverville

Myron Dyck
Jason Alderson
Nathan Dueck
Meghan Beasant
Chris Wiebe
Bill Fast
John Funk

RM of Ritchot

Chris Ewen
Ron Mamchuk