Classified & Advertising

Please see the link below for the Advertising Specifications and Artwork Preparation Guidelines. For more information, or to book an ad please email

Ad Specifications / Artwork Guidelines (pdf)

Time until next issue
Citizen Poll

Are you satisfied with the level of candidate choice available in your area so far in the 2022 municipal election?

For related articles, see links below.

Town of Niverville

Myron Dyck
Jason Alderson
Nathan Dueck
Meghan Beasant
Chris Wiebe
Bill Fast
John Funk

RM of Ritchot

Chris Ewen
Ron Mamchuk